Santa is here at Victoria Gardens

13 Dec 2019

Are you ready for your family Santa happy snaps?

The big man in red has arrived at Victoria Gardens having come all the way from the North Pole to meet and greet all the boys and girls and listen to their Christmas wishes. Santa will be here everyday until Christmas Eve. You can catch him in the diamond area inside the food court.

See below for Santa times and click here to view the photo price list.

Date: Time:
Friday 13 December 11:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday 14 December 11:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday 15 December 11:00am - 4:00pm
Monday 16 December 11:00am - 3:00pm
Tuesday 17 December 11:00am - 3:00pm
Wednesday 18 December 11:00am - 3:00pm
Thursday 19 December 11:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 20 December 11:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 21 December 11:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 22 December 11:00am - 5:00pm
Monday 23 December 11:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 24 December 11:00am - 4:00pm