Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 11 Dec 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 12 Dec 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 13 Dec 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 14 Dec 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 15 Dec 09:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 16 Dec 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 17 Dec 09:00am - 06:00pm
Monday 18 Dec 09:00am - 07:00pm
Tuesday 19 Dec 09:00am - 07:00pm
Wednesday 20 Dec 09:00am - 07:00pm
Thursday 21 Dec 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 22 Dec 09:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 23 Dec 08:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 24 Dec 08:00am - 05:00pm
Christmas Day 25 Dec Closed
Boxing Day 26 Dec 10:00am - 05:00pm
Wednesday 27 Dec 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 28 Dec 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 29 Dec 09:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 30 Dec 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 31 Dec 10:00am - 05:00pm
New Year's Day 01 Jan 10:00am - 05:00pm
Tuesday 02 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 03 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 04 Jan 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 05 Jan 09:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 06 Jan 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 07 Jan 10:00am - 05:00pm
Major stores’ opening hours